Woah! It feels weird coming back after just a few days away. I’m not doing too well with creating the habit am I? Back to it…

Lets catch up.
This week I had to travel four hours north to my orthodontist for a check and up be reminded that it is still another two months until my braces can come off. I get in there and he says “If you can stay overnight we can take your braces off in the morning” I was devastated that I couldn’t because I have no one to cover me at work. As I was leaving I made my next appointment for four weeks time as usual and left. I drive around the corner, they call me back and say if I can go back in now they can fit me in two appointments today. Obviously I flew back around and bing bang boom! I got my braces off two months early. HAPPY DAYS !!!!

Today is a super easy post challenge for me as I believe I have already completed it. I wrote a hole post without using the letter … haha I almost failed. The very last letter of the alphabet is what I a missing today, (go ahead sing the song) It was easy to come up with because it is in my name. Such a lonely letter.

My parents are visiting this weekend so I will be back tomorrow afternoon.

